Language.Exchange

Englisch Sprachaustausch

  1. Sprachaustausch
  2. > Sprache >
  3. 🇺🇸 Englisch

 

samiharabaoui
Muttersprache :  Arabisch, Englisch, Französisch
  <=>  
Übungssprache :  Koreanisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Hello, my name is SAMIHA. I am 23 years old and I live in Tunisia, so I am a native arabian who have also an intermediate level in French and in English. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Korean Also I'd be happy to help you to learn Arabic or English. If you are interested , please don't hesitate and feel free to contact me.
emma_lilli
Muttersprache :  Deutsch, Englisch
  <=>  
Übungssprache :  Japanisch, Koreanisch
Hi, I'm a German lady and I'm looking for tandem partner in Düsseldorf. I'm interested in brushing up my Japanese and also in learning Korean. I can help you with German and also with English. Please feel free to contact me. 初めまして、現在ドイツ・デュッセルドルフで働いているドイツ人の女性です。日本にも住んだことがあります。 日独交流、言語の勉強に興味があります! お気軽にメッセージ下さい。楽しみにしています! 안녕하세요, can you help me learning Korean? I'm still beginner level, but I want to learn! I'm glad to support you with German or English!
nicola01
Muttersprache :  Englisch, Italienisch
  <=>  
Übungssprache :  Russisch
My name is Nicola, I am Italian and I have lived in London (UK) since 2005. I am studying Russian, so I am looking for somebody to practice Russian. My mother tongue is Italian and I have lived in London for 15 years, so I can help with both languages: Italian and English.
jackieliz
Muttersprache :  Englisch
  <=>  
Übungssprache :  Koreanisch, Japanisch
Hello! My name is Jackie, I am 24, I work full-time doing overnights and I love coffee and cats. Currently I am trying to learn Japanese and Korean and would be willing to also assist anyone whose native language is Japanese/Korean who wants to learn English!
groucho51
Muttersprache :  Englisch
  <=>  
Übungssprache :  Japanisch
Hello, My name is Darrell and I live in Sydney, in Australia. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Japanese. I'd be happy to help you to learn English in exchange.
tomeldee
Muttersprache :  Englisch, Ungarisch
  <=>  
Übungssprache :  Englisch, Französisch
Hello! I'm speaking English quite fluently, but there's always space for improvement :) I only know the very-very basics of French, so any help is appreciated :) I work in IT, I like music (listening and playing), tech stuff, fixing things, hiking, talking, philosophy..
catanne
Muttersprache :  Englisch
  <=>  
Übungssprache :  Koreanisch
Hi my name is Cathy, my nickname is "Cat". I am known as the crazy cat lady and mad lizard lady! I am a full time carer of 7 and mother to 3, married . I'm 42 and would love to learn korean as I plan to visit as soon as I can. I would love to make some friends on the way! Hobbies are mainly music, reading and being crafty! I love to learn new things. I love animals and have 6 cats and 3 snakes, 2 bearded dragons, a blue tongued skink, a leopard gecko and an Ackie monitor lizard! ***Genuine offers of friendship and help. I only want to learn korean. NO ROMANCE ***
amanda_hooley
Muttersprache :  Englisch
  <=>  
Übungssprache :  Französisch, Koreanisch, Chinesisch (Mandarin), Japanisch
I am interested in learning, I want to know about other people and their likes, dreams and desires. I know the world is a big place and I want to know what is out there. I know it is easy to get all caught up in yourself, your time and place, but I don’t want to ever forget that I am not alone. I am easy to talk to, clever and am always available for good conversation. I love learning with others. I also like to eat with others. I am happy to help anyone that is interested in learning English or about my world, please feel free to share your world with me too.
bellxxxe
Muttersprache :  Deutsch, Englisch
  <=>  
Übungssprache :  Französisch, Hebräisch, Spanisch, Finnisch
Normal People scare me. So, feel free to write me, when you're crazy like me. I´m interested in learning new languages. Of course, I love to experience new cultures, too. Je cherche quelqu'un pour apprendre le français. J'ai appris français cinq ans à l'école et maintenant je veux parler et écrire avec un locuteur natif. Toujours l`amour <3🏳️‍🌈
phebby91
Muttersprache :  Englisch, Filipino (Tagalog)
  <=>  
Übungssprache :  Französisch
Hi, My name is Phebby. I speak Filipino (Tagalog) and English. I'm an Engineer currently based in Dubai and I am very interested in learning French. I'm looking for a friend or partner to help me with the French lessons and in exchange, I'll be more than happy to teach English or Tagalog for those interested. :D I am an avid traveler, solo backpacker and enjoys trekking, mountain climbing, photography and I'm down for any adventures. I'm hoping to gain new friends and visit more countries soon. :D