Language.Exchange

Berlin Sprachaustausch

  1. Sprachaustausch
  2. > Stadt >
  3. 🇩🇪 Berlin

 

juliejulie
Muttersprache :  Chinesisch (Mandarin)
  <=>  
Übungssprache :  Deutsch, Englisch
Hello Everyone! My name is Julie and I'm 27 years old. Because of my new job, I recently moved in Berlin. So basically I'm quite new in Berlin so I wish to meet new friends and hopefully find more language partners. I was born and raised in China, in 2015 I came to Germany to study civil engineering. At last year I graduated from the TU Dresden and now I will begin my new life in Berlin, which I'm so excited about. My English and German level are basically the same (B2), but due to the fact that for the last year I've intensively spoken only German, so I would say, right now my German is getting better and my English. SO I would like to practise my German and English at the same time. For exchange, I would like to share with you Chinese culture and food, most importantly, the Language itself~~ My hobby are travelling, photographing, cooking, reading, jogging and watching movie and series. Looking forward to hear from you! Julie ----------Deutsch Version------------ Hallo Zusammen! Ich heiße Julie und ich bin 27 Jahre alt. Wegen meines neuen Jobs bin ich von Kurzem in Berlin gezogen. Deswegen bin ich eigentlich ganz neu in Berlin und ich bin auch in der Hoffnung, so wohl mehr neuen Freunden in Berlin kennenzulernen, als auch mehr Tandempartner zu finden. ich bin in China geboren und aufgewachsen. Im Jahr 2015 bin ich nach Deutschland gekommen, um Bauingenieurwesen zu studieren. Letztes Jahr habe ich erfolgreich mein Masterstudium an der TU Dresden abgeschlossen. Und jetzt bin ich ganz gespannt auf mein neues Leben in Berlin. Mein Englisch und Deutsch sind ungefähr im gleichen Niveau, und zwar B2. Obwohl ich schon eine C1 Zertifikat für Deutsch erhalten habe, finde ich trozdem einigermaßen schwer, sich auf Deutsch fließend auszudrück. Auf jedem Fall ist mein Deusch besser als mein Englisch. Aus diesem Grund möchte ich gerne gleichzeitig die beiden Sprachen üben. Im Gegenzug würde ich das chinesiche Essen und Kultur mit Dir teilen, und die Hauptsache, die Sprache selber. Meine Hobbys sind Reisen, Photografieren, Kochen, Lesen, Joggen und Filme und Serie gucken. ich freue mich auf deine Nachricht. Julie
litenkyckling
Muttersprache :  Englisch
  <=>  
Übungssprache :  Ungarisch
Amerikai fordíto (németről-angolra) vagyok, Berlinben élek és magyarul tanulok, mert a magyar állampolgárságot szeretnék megkapni (magyar származású vagyok)... :) Még magyarul-kezdő vagyok, magyar nyelv-partnereket keresek és mindenkiben vagyok érdekelt! I can offer you professional-level help and support with your English. Beszéljünk! Send me a message!
gina76tw
Muttersprache :  Chinesisch (Mandarin), Chinesisch (Taiwanesisch)
  <=>  
Übungssprache :  Deutsch
Hi all, I would like to practice my German and become fluent in speaking. My native language is Chinese and I have studied and worked in the USA. I could help with Chinese and English. I am outgoing and open-minded.
solarwolf
Muttersprache :  Russisch
  <=>  
Übungssprache :  Russisch, Deutsch
Hallo! Ich suche Freunde für den Sprachaustausch. Bisher ist mein Deutsch sehr schwach, aber ich arbeite daran. Gerne unterhalte ich mich auch mit den in Berlin lebenden Russen. Привет! Я ищу друзей для языкового обмена. Пока мой немецкий очень слаб, но я работаю над этим. Также буду рада пообщаться с русскими, которые живут в Берлине.
leninura
Muttersprache :  Deutsch
  <=>  
Übungssprache :  Spanisch
Hello. My name is Leni. I am living in Berlin. I have had English and Spanish in class, 12 and 4 years. Unfortunately my spanish-knowledge completely disappeared (really, I basically know nothing), which is the reason why I am now learning everything from the beginning. It would be lovely to find someone I can write E-Mails with, so my Spanish will get better. In exchange I'd be happy to help with German. Leni :)
oli_ver142
Muttersprache :  Deutsch, Englisch
  <=>  
Übungssprache :  Japanisch
Hey! My name is Oliver, 21 years old and I am a university student from Germany. I started learning Japanese about a year ago and I am searching for someone who wants to practice languages or just wants to be friends. If you are interested then please contact me! I can help you with German and English in return. こんにちは!  オリバーと申します。一年くらい日本語を学びました。一緒に勉強しましょう!         よろしくお願いします。
ayliinnn
Muttersprache :  Deutsch, Gebärdensprache (Türkei)
  <=>  
Übungssprache :  Englisch, Gebärdensprache (Korea)
Hello, My name is aylin. I'm 18 years old and I live in Berlin, in Germany. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study English and Sign Language (Korea). I'd be happy to help you to learn German and Sign Language (Turkey) in exchange.
benzmumi
Muttersprache :  Thai
  <=>  
Übungssprache :  Englisch, Deutsch
I am Thai and studying in Berlin. I would like to make friends and who can exchange their language whether in German or English. I know Basic German. But English is also welcome because I want to practice English as well. We can talk about Anythingggggg.
lotoloto
Muttersprache :  Englisch, Chinesisch (Mandarin)
  <=>  
Übungssprache :  Deutsch, Portugiesisch, Chinesisch (Mandarin), Chinesisch (Taiwanesisch), Arabisch, Spanisch
Hi! I am a Taiwanese-American graphic designer living in Germany. My interests are: film, visual arts, philosophy, history, music, food, performance/dance, literature, language-learning, travel, meditation, biking, and most of all, good company! I'm here to practice my German (I am planning to take the C1 certification test this year). Ich brauche mehr Selbstvertrauen im täglichen Sprechen. Ich hoffe auf weitere Gespräche auf Deutsch zu haben, vielleicht mit dir? I also hope to practice my Mandarin. Having lived in the west for most of my life, I need help with reading literacy and would like to be exposed to more daily dialogue with Chinese natives. While my first language was Mandarin, English is my dominant tongue. I hope to train my Mandarin so it becomes more fluent and that I can read newspapers and road signs without too much difficulty. :) In the past, I learned Portuguese (lived in Brazil for about two months) and Spanish (I lived in New York for six years in a predominantly spanish-speaking neighborhood). I am relatively comfortable in both of those languages but still need regular practice. será um prazer falar com você! será un placer hablar contigo :) In 2017, I took a four-month long standard Arabic course after being fascinated with Arabic typography and calligraphy, and have been off-and-on studying Arabic with tandem partners (mostly Egyptian), flashcards, and podcasts. I am very much a beginner in this language but would love to have more opportunities to engage with Arabic. I still find it difficult to choose exactly which dialect I prefer the most. I hope we can exchange and be friends! <3
toinsh
Muttersprache :  Deutsch, Englisch
  <=>  
Übungssprache :  Chinesisch (Mandarin)
我是德国人。我住在中国好多时间,刚刚回来柏林。